Tags

TGIFatGReadsGraphicThis is a weekly feature hosted by Ginger from GReads and it’s called TGIF @ GReads! Basically, Ginger uses it to do a short recap on that week’s posts as well as to pose a question to her followers. I’ll be answering that question here as well as doing my own recap of the week’s posts.

This Friday’s Question:

To-Be-Read’s: How big is your pile? Which book keeps getting pushed down the stack, but you keep meaning to read it?

Uhm, you didn’t just ask me that question, did you? I have sixteen NetGalley titles, and four books I’ve received from the authors. And then I have a pile of books on my bookshelf and on my kindle that are just waiting for me to find time to read them. Oh-Em-Gee, this is some weird sadistic form of book heaven/ hell. No lie.

I review books I’ve requested first. Hence my NetGalley titles are at the top of my list. The books I accepted for review are scheduled in among my ‘free’ spaces in my NetGalley books. The physical and kindle books? Well… I’ll get to them… eventually.

This Week At Words That Fly (and Baffled Books):

How big is your TBR pile?

K, the Popinjay.

