Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

InMyMailboxIn My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi over at The Story Siren that allows to showcase the books that we have received/purchased over the past week.

 

 

Oh my word! It’s one of those ever so elusive In My Mailbox posts! Yeah, I know I’ve been lagging on these but here’s a post finally and it’s full of all the books I collected in the last three weeks. Yes, I’ve been bad… but mostly… well… I’ve just been bad.


For Review:

CinderFractured LightFury's FireSilver and StoneTouchDon't You Wish

 

  1. Cinder by Marissa Meyer
  2. Fractured Light by Rachel McClellan
  3. Fury’s Fire by Lisa Papademetriou
  4. Silver and Stone by J.D. Thompson
  5. Touch by Jus Accardo
  6. Don’t You Wish by Roxanne St. Claire

I’d like to thank NetGalley, Jennifer Thompson, and Entangled Publishing for these great books! Can’t wait to read them!

What books did you get recently?

K, the Popinjay.

