Tags

, , , ,

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi over at The Story Siren that allows to showcase the books that we have received/purchased over the past week.

Hey guys! This week’s been pretty slow at least in terms of getting books. However, the books I did get are pretty fricking awesome! Check ‘em out!

For Review:

TempestPure

  1. Tempest by Julie Cross
  2. Pure by Julianna Baggott

Now some of you may know that I’ve already read Pure but when I saw it on NetGalley I just had to request it. My logic is: it was an awesome book and I loved it and I’d really love to share a review with you guys so if I had my own copy, I so totally could! Luckily, I got the book and you can look forward to the ripping review in the not-too-distant future. Thanks go out to NetGalley and the publishers and the authors! Yay!

Happy reading!

K, the Popinjay.

