So guys, you know how I’ve been sucking with the book reviews? Well guess what?! I totally bought a notebook, similar in size to my kindle so that I’d be able to carry it wherever I took my kindle. This way, I can keep notes on the books I read so I never have the problem of finishing a book and then not being able to get to a computer before my thoughts on it start to fade. Eeeeep! I’m so excited, I’ve already started using it. There’s no way I’m ever going to forget anything related to a book again!

notebook

Here it is! Sorry for the horrible quality, I had extremely bad lighting *grumble grumble*. I’ve also given up on using my Google Calendar to keep track of my review schedule. I have reverted back to my faithful friends: CUE CARDS! Extremely large cue cards, to be specific. Oh my pretties, I’m going to have some fun…

Have a good evening!

K, the Popinjay.

