Tags

TGIFatGReadsGraphic_thumb1This is a weekly feature hosted by Ginger from GReads and it’s called TGIF @ GReads! Basically, Ginger uses it to do a short recap on that week’s posts as well as to pose a question to her followers. I’ll be answering that question here as well as doing my own recap of the week’s posts.

This Friday’s Question:

When You’re Not Reading: What occupies your time when your nose isn’t stuck in a book?

studyingStudying. Ugh. The life of a university student… Oh well, I’m in my last year so it should be over soon (yeah right). I’m not saying I hate my major or my courses but studying is so dull. And everything, especially books, are majorly appealing when I’ve been staring at my notebooks and textbooks for a while.

feeding animalsYeah, Cat Lady here. Also Dog Lady. Yes. I am a big pet person and I’m always feeding one animal or the other, or cleaning out the cat litter, or chasing a cat, or cuddling with one. Mmhhmm, pets make everything better. Except reading. Because they just like to lie on my book. –_-

 

sleeping beautyYeah, I never get enough of this. I am ALWAYS TIRED. No lie. It’s been getting so bad lately that at night I can’t keep my eyes open. *sigh* Soon I’ll be on vacation, I just need to hold out for one more month… and then… FREEDOM! And SLEEP!

 

What about you guys?

K, the Popinjay.


This Week at Words That Fly:

