Tags

, , , , , , , ,

InMyMailboxIn My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi over at The Story Siren that allows to showcase the books that we have received/purchased over the past week.

 

 

 

So, I was all prepared to tell you guys that I hadn’t got any books this week but then I got this weird feeling that kept telling me to check NetGalley. Lo and behold: four new books! I hang my head in shame. But secretly I’m jumping up and down inside because: I got four new books!

For Review:

Allegiance70161_C.indd

MesmerizeNew Girl

Yes, it’s a beautifully diverse haul isn’t it? Who doesn’t want to see a 2012 full of contemporary YA, paranormal YA, fantasy, and budgeting tips? Thanks goes out to NetGalley, Harlequin, and Lerner Publishing Group. I am so psyched guys. Are you?

What’s in your mailbox this week?

K, the Popinjay.

