Tags

TGIFatGReadsGraphicThis is a weekly feature hosted by Ginger from GReads and it’s called TGIF @ GReads! Basically, Ginger uses it to do a short recap on that week’s posts as well as to pose a question to her followers. I’ll be answering that question here as well as doing my own recap of the week’s posts.

This Friday’s Question:

Most Popular: What blog post has gotten the most comments/activity on your blog this year?

Most Comments:

That would be my 12th ‘In My Mailbox’, written on November 20th. There were twenty-five comments in total though nine of them were mine. That post also got the second highest number of views on my blog.

Most Views:

The post with the highest view is called Winging It! Now that I look back at it, it was one of my better writing posts with a very unclear name. It’s about how I believe characters are best developed through dialogue and action.

What about you guys?

K, the Popinjay.


This Week at Words That Fly:

