Tags

So, we’re speeding towards 2012 and what could make it better? Reading challenges of course. I may have found quite a few that peaked my interest so I’ve combined my declaration post and yet had to divide it to keep my posts looking tidy. So, without further ado here they are:

DAC2012

Challenge Objective: To read & review a minimum of twelve young adult or middle grade debut novels between the dates of January 1, 2012 – January 31, 2013.

 

Hosted by the Story Siren

 

Hunger Games Readalong

Challenge Objective: To read The Hunger Games novel before the release of The Hunger Games movie.

 

 

 

 

Hosted by yours truly.

 

SpeculativeFictionChallenge

Challenge Objective: To read as much speculative fiction as possible.

Proposed Level: Content (12 novels)

 

 

 

Hosted by Lisa from Baffled Books.

More to come of course. What challenges are you guys taking part in?

K, the Popinjay.

