Tags

, , , , , , ,

InMyMailbox

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi over at The Story Siren that allows to showcase the books that we have received/purchased over the past week.

So guys, I can’t believe I haven’t had an In My Mailbox post in three weeks. Like seriously. I’ve been oblivious, obviously. So here goes. Three weeks worth of books. Just click on the cover image to go over to that book’s Goodreads page.

For Review:

A Greyhound of a GirlStartersThe Amulet of SamarkandThe Peculiars

  1. A Greyhound of a Girl by Roddy Doyle
  2. Starters by Lissa Price
  3. The Amulet of Samarkand by Jonathan Stroud
  4. The Peculiars by Maureen Doyle McQuerry

I’d like to thanks the publishers and NetGalley for allowing me to read and review these books.

Borrowed:

A Million SunsHourglass

  1. A Million Suns by Beth Revis
  2. Hourglass by Myra McEntire

I’d like to thank Lisa from Adventures of 2.0 for allowing me to steal these away.

What books did you guys get?

Kris.

P.S: Been having some internet issues guys. They’ve been sorted out now so look out for all my posts!

