Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

InMyMailbox

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi over at The Story Siren that allows bloggers to showcase the books that we have received/purchased over the past week.

Hey guys! It’s the elusive In My Mailbox post! Honestly, I haven’t done one since the 15th of January and I feel a bit guilty. But better late then never right? Remember, you can click on the book cover images to be taken to that book’s Goodreads page.

From NetGalley:

Lies BeneathI'd Tell You I Love You, But Then I'd Have To Kill YouRoyal StreetThe Rook

  1. Lies Beneath by Anne Greenwood Brown
  2. I’d Tell You I Love You, But Then I’d Have To Kill You by Ally Carter
  3. Royal Street by Suzanne Johnson
  4. The Rook by Daniel O’Malley

From Publishers, Publicists, and Authors:

Freshman Year and Other Unnatural DisastersNear Death

  1. Freshman Year & Other Unnatural Disasters by Meredith Zeitlin
  2. Near Death by M. B. Mulhall

From Friends:

A Discovery of WitchesCrossedInheritanceSpellboundUnearthly

  1. A Discover of Witches by Deborah Harkness
  2. Crossed by Ally Condie
  3. Inheritance by Christopher Paolini
  4. Spellbound by Cara Lynn Shultz
  5. Unearthly by Cynthia Hand

I’d like to thank Netgalley, the publishers, the authors, the publicists, and my friends who granted me access to all these wonderful books and I look forward to reading them.

