Tags

, , , ,

InMyMailbox

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi over at The Story Siren that allows bloggers to showcase the books that we have received/purchased over the past week.

It’s Sunday! And that means another In My Mailbox post. It’s been a nice, sane week as far as books are concerned because school is getting pretty crazy. But I’m getting back into the groove so you can look forward to all my reviews of these great books!

From NetGalley:

The Other Life

  1. The Weepers: The Other Life by Susanne Winnacker
  2. Gift by Andrea Bachanan (Unfortunately, I couldn’t find a cover image for this one… Hopefully that’ll change soon)

I’d like to thank NetGalley,Open Road Media, and Marshall Cavendish for allowing me to have access to copies of these books.

So has anyone got anything interesting this week?

Kris.

