Tags

sparkles

You read right. Words That Fly is now one year old. It’s been a bumpy year and I’ve had to take time away from the blog, not just once, not twice, but several times. But hopefully this will change. And to bring Words That Fly back with a bang I have a week full of awesome sauce posts planned for you.

To start this week off, I’m throwing an international giveaway! That’s right. All you have to do is fill out the form below and you’ll have a chance to win a $15 Amazon gift card. I know, I know. Awesome right? The giveaway will be open for entries from today, May 14th until May 28th. That’s two weeks for you to enter and to tell your friends to enter and for them to tell their friends to enter.

Have a great week everyone! And get entering!

Kris.

This giveaway is now CLOSED.

