Tags

, , , , , , ,

Its monday what you readingIts monday what you readingYA

Hey guys! I’m back again with my new feature: “It’s Monday! What are you reading?” It’s hosted by Sheila over at Book Journey with the YA version being hosted by Kellee and Jen over at Teach Mentor Texts. This meme is a great way to show what you’ve read, plan out your reading week, and see what others are currently reading as well! So here goes!

CURRENTLY READING

The RookThe Rook by Daniel O’Malley is a book I discovered while blog hoppingg. The review instantly sucked me in and despite the fact that I thought it was a longshot, I checked NetGalley and there it was! Of course I requested it and the rest is history. I was so super excited to finally start it last week and so far I’m enjoying it. It’s not quite what I expected but that’s not proving to be a bad thing. I like surprises and this book is not lacking. Have you read The Rook? Is it on your reading list?

NEXT ON MY READING LIST

Practical JeanStarters

Starters carries over from my last reading list while Practical Jean is a book I started reading, stopped, and haven’t gone back to in a while. However, thanks to my new book-picking-tool (put books in a list and pick a number using random.org), I’m going to get the chance to read it! Of course, now I have to decide which of these to read first. Decisions, decisions.

So guys, what are you reading?

Kris.

