Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Its monday what you readingIts monday what you readingYA

Hey guys! I’m back again with my new feature: “It’s Monday! What are you reading?” It’s hosted by Sheila over at Book Journey with the YA version being hosted by Kellee and Jen over at Teach Mentor Texts. This meme is a great way to show what you’ve read, plan out your reading week, and see what others are currently reading as well! So here goes!

JUST FINISHED READING

The RookOMG! This book was sooooo good! Now I took a little while to warm up to the main character but I literally got to see her develop a personality. From scratch. Woah! I am so looking forward to writing a review and sharing my thoughts with you guys.

 

 

 

CURRENTLY READING

StartersGuys! I’m finally reading Starters! Eeeeee! I can hardly see straight because I’m so stoked. Fingers crossed that it lives up to my hype right?

 

NEXT ON MY READING LIST

I'd Tell You I Love You, But Then I'd Have To Kill YouPractical Jean

So Practical Jean carries over from last week so it’s next on my reading list. Then I’ve got a blast from the past in the form of 2006’s I’d Tell You I Love You But Then I’d Have To Kill You by Ally Carter. With a title like that I only expect great and exiting things.

Have a great week guys! And be sure to let me know what you’re reading this week.

Kris

