Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Its monday what you readingIts monday what you readingYA

Hey guys! A couple weeks have gone by but as always I’m back again with my new feature: “It’s Monday! What are you reading?” It’s hosted by Sheila over at Book Journey with the YA version being hosted by Kellee and Jen over at Teach Mentor Texts. This meme is a great way to show what you’ve read, plan out your reading week, and see what others are currently reading as well! Here we go again!

JUST FINISHED READING

Starters_thumb1I finished this a couple weeks ago. And honestly, I’m just a tad disappointed. It’s a great book, a great story, and great writing, but I felt the author dropped the ball near the end. I’ll tell you guys more in my review.

CURRENTLY READING

Practical-Jean_thumb3

So, I’m back to reading Practical Jean. You guys really need to check out the Goodreads page to see exactly why I wanted to read this book. I find the story so intriguing.

NEXT ON MY READING LIST

PureId-Tell-You-I-Love-You-But-Then-Id-H[2]

I’d Tell You I Love You But Then I’d Have To Kill You by Ally Carter is still in the running for next read but I’ve got another great book in the running: Pure by Julianna Baggott. I’ actually read Pure ages ago but it’s such an epic story I really want to re-read and review it for you all.

And that’s it for this week. Wishing you all an awesome Monday! And be sure to let me know what you’re reading this week.

Kris

