Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Its monday what you readingIts monday what you readingYA

Guys! Ohmigosh! I feel like I haven’t posted in forever… mainly because I haven’t. Due to ongoing internet problems and bb service issues I have been out of commission. You may have seen me on Twitter sporadically but that’s been about it. However, I’m back again with my newest feature: “It’s Monday! What are you reading?” It’s hosted by Sheila over at Book Journey with the YA version being hosted by Kellee and Jen over at Teach Mentor Texts. It has truly proved itself to be a great way to show what you’ve read, plan out your reading week, and see what others are currently reading as well! Let’s jump straight into it!

JUST FINISHED READING

I'd Tell You I Love You, But Then I'd Have To Kill YouPractical Jean

I’d Tell You I Love You But Then I’d Have To Kill You by Ally Carter and Practical Jean were among the books I read these past couple weeks. Another was The UMM Factor by Madeleine Kay (I couldn’t find a good cover pic). They were some truly interesting books and I can’t wait to share my thoughts with you guys.

CURRENTLY READING

Increase Your Financial IQPure

I’m rereading Pure by Juliana Baggott and I must just tell you guys, it’s just as awesome as it was the first time I read it. So easy to read, such great writing, believable characters. And well, I know Increase Your Financial IQ by Robert T. Kiyosaki is not among one of my typical reads but I’ve been trying to add some diversity to my usual reading.

NEXT ON MY READING LIST

Fractured LightThe Other Life

Fractured Light by Rachel McClellan and The Weepers ( aka The Other Life) by Susanne Winnacker are the next two books on my To-Read List. So excited for these two, but then again I’m always excited about new books to read.

Have a great Monday and a great week guys! Feel free to join in and let me know what you’ll be reading this week.

Kris.

